Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Biology Faculty Listing

All

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

Emeritus

1 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-9716 Biology Professor Mondays and Thursdays 8:30-9:30 and by appointment
2 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
3 Michael Brown mjbrown@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131A
909-607-8279 Biology Education Specialist
4 Sarah Budischak sbudischak@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131C
909-607-4593 Biology Assist. Professor
5 Pete Chandrangsu pchandrangsu@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 134
909-607-5011 Biology Assist. Professor
6 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
Biology Professor on sabbatical
7 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
8 Brian Duistermars bduistermars@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-3097 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
9 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 202
909-607-7068 Biology Professor Fulbright Scholar in Poland
10 Matthew Faldyn mfaldyn@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
11 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Professorial Lecturer M 1:30-2:30pm, TR 10:30-11:30am or by appt
12 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assoc. Professor
13 Findley Finseth ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-621-8569 Biology Assist. Professor
14 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assoc. Professor book online: https://calendly.com/sgilman-kecksci
15 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
16 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 014
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Mon/Wed: 10:45-11:45pm, Tues/Thurs: 9:30-10:30am
17 Suryatapa Jha SJha@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E3
909-909-607-9502 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
18 Erin Jones ejones@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E2
909-607-3081 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
19 Cory Kohn ckohn@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4B
909-607-4018 Biology Education Specialist Mon 4-5, Thu 4-5, Thu 7-8
Zoom link on Sakai
20 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita
21 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
22 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor
23 Jenna Monroy jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 125
909-621-8010 Biology Assist. Professor
24 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
25 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor Tuesday, 2-4
26 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
27 Benjamin Schlau BSchlau@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-909-607-0033 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
28 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 124
909-607-7409 Biology Assoc. Professor M 10-11:30, W 1:30-3, or by appointment
29 Tessa Solomon-Lane tsolomonlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-7857 Biology Assist. Professor
30 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor Monday and Wednesday 4:00-5:00 PM
31 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Professor M 1-3 pm, W 3:00-5:00 pm, email for Zoom link
32 Aditi Vyas avyas@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-9496 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
33 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Professor