Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Chemistry Faculty Listing

Biology

All

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

Emeritus

1 Amy R. Babbes ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8272 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
2 Kersey Black kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 230
909-607-3091 Chemistry Professor
3 Bethany Caulkins bcaulkins@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104D
909-607-9135 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
4 Thomas Davis tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-0714 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
5 Anthony Fucaloro afucaloro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 115
909-607-1273 Chemistry Professor
6 Mary Hatcher-Skeers mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104C
909-607-1586 Chemistry Professor Tuesdays 8:15-9:15 am and Thursdays 12-1pm
7 Brisa Hurlocker bhurlocker@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E3
909-607-9502 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
8 Aaron Leconte aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 137
909-607-9353 Chemistry Assoc. Professor T (4-5), Th (2-3:30), and by appt
9 Joel L Mackey jmackey@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8196 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
10 Sadie C Otte sotte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 239
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer https://sadieotte.youcanbook.me
11 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
12 Kathleen Purvis-Roberts kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-9782 Chemistry Professor
13 Babak Sanii bsanii@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131D
909-607-9851 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
14 Hou Ung hung@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131B
909-607-0332 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
15 Ethan Van Arnam evanarnam@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 211
909-607-2242 Chemistry Assist. Professor M (4-5), W (4-5), Th (10-11)
16 Michelle Warter mwarter@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104E
909-607-8310 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
17 Anna G. Wenzel awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 213
909-607-0912 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
18 Nancy S. B. Williams nwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 228
909-607-1603 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
19 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B30
909-607-3157 Chemistry Professor Emeritus