Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Staff Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

All

Emeritus

1 Maria Alfaro malfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-607-7014 Keck Science Staff
2 Adam Carter adam@scrippscollege.edu
KSC 132
909-621-8250 Keck Science Staff
3 Walter Cook wcook@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D3
909-607-2325 Keck Science Staff
4 Susie Fang sfang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-8275 Keck Science Staff
5 Suyen Flores SuFlores@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-909-621-8489 Keck Science Staff
6 Jacob Levine jlevine@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 5
909-607-3049 Keck Science Staff
7 Kyle McCarty kmccarty@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E12
909-607-4137 Keck Science Staff
8 Stephen Simon ssimon@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D3
909-607-5001 Keck Science Staff
9 Ulysses J. Sofia usofia@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 111
909-607-2565 Keck Science Dean
10 Helen Tang htang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 40
909-607-3933 Keck Science Staff
11 Jason Tor JTor@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131B
909-909-607-0332 Keck Science Staff Integrated Science Lab Director
12 Jasmine Veitch JVeitch@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-909-607-6308 Keck Science Staff Lab Manager
13 Velda Yount vyount@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8298 Keck Science Staff