Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Physics Faculty Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

All

Staff

Emeritus

1 Thomas Dershem tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D3
909-607-7542 Physics Lab Lecturer
2 Scot A.C. Gould sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 113
909-607-3197 Physics Professor https://sgould.youcanbook.me
3 James Higdon jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-621-8402 Physics Professor
4 Adam Landsberg alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 112
909-607-8016 Physics Professor
5 Sarah Marzen smarzen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 116
909-607-3097 Physics Assist. Professor
6 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-3097 Physics Professor Emeritus
7 Rachel Paterno-Mahler rpaterno@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-2836 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
8 Kevin Setter ksetter@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E4
909-607-9503 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
9 Janet Sheung jsheung@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-8265 Physics Assist. Professor