Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Biology Faculty Listing

All

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

1 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-9716 Biology Professor Mondays and Thursdays 8:30-9:30 and by appointment
2 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
3 Elena Benetta ebenetta@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Staff
4 Jason Borchert jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-0033 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
5 Sarah Budischak sbudischak@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131C
909-607-4593 Biology Assist. Professor
6 Pete Chandrangsu pchandrangsu@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 134
909-607-5011 Biology Assist. Professor
7 Dylan Cohen dcohen@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E8
909-607-3284 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
8 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor T 4:15 - 5:30; W 4 - 5pm; or by appointment
9 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
10 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor Fulbright Scholar in Poland
11 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assoc. Professor
12 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Lab Lecturer Spr 2019, Tues 3-4pm, Wed 10-11am
13 Findley Finseth ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-621-8569 Biology Assist. Professor
14 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assoc. Professor M and Th 9am-11am, or by appointment
15 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
16 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
17 Lucas K. Hall lhall@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131A
909-607-8279 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor MT 1:30-2:30 pm, F 8:30-9:30 am, or by appointment
18 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 014
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Mon/Wed 9:30-10:30am, Tues 10:30-11:30am
19 Erin Jones ejones@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-3081 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
20 Dorsa Kay dkay@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E13
909-621-8190 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
21 Cory Kohn ckohn@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4B
909-607-4018 Biology Lab Lecturer Mon 9-11 am;
Tue 2-4 pm
22 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita
23 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
24 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
25 Jenna Monroy jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 125
909-621-8010 Biology Assist. Professor
26 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
27 Anastasia Nagel anagel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-8265 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Tuesday/Thursday 11-12pm Wednesday 130-330pm
28 Brooke Pickett bpickett@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-2836 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
29 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor Tuesday, 2-4
30 Rachel Racicot rracicot@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-0923 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
31 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
32 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Lab Lecturer Emerita
33 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 124
909-607-7409 Biology Assoc. Professor M 10-11:30, W 1:30-3, or by appointment
34 David Smith dsmith@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131D
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
35 Tessa Solomon-Lane tsolomonlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-7857 Biology Assist. Professor
36 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor Monday and Wednesday 1:30-3:00 PM
37 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Professor Tues 2-4 pm, Wed. 2:30-4:30 pm
38 Aditi Vyas avyas@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-9496 Biology Staff
39 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Professor