Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Biology Faculty Listing

All

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

1 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 14
909-607-9716 Biology Professor Spring 2018: sabbatical
2 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
3 Jason Borchert jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-0033 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
4 Audrey Chen achen@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
5 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor T 1 -3; W 3 - 5; or by appointment
6 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
7 Nancy Day nday@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E13
909-621-8190 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
8 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor Monday, Tuesday 4-5 p.m.
9 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assoc. Professor
10 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Lab Lecturer Spr 2017, 12:45-2pm Wed. 1-2pm Fri
11 Findley Finseth ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-621-8569 Biology Assist. Professor
12 Princess Gilbert pgilbert@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
13 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assoc. Professor Tu 9-11:30am, Th 1:30-3pm, or by appointment
14 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
15 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
16 Lucas K. Hall lhall@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-8279 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
17 Jonathan Holt jholt@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E16
909-607-2836 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
18 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
19 Dorsa Kay dkay@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E13
909-621-8190 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
20 Carrie Kiel ckiel@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E8
909-607-9135 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
21 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita
22 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
23 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
24 Jenna Monroy jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 125
909-621-8010 Biology Assist. Professor
25 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
909-621-8190 Biology Professor Emeritus
26 Anastasia Nagel anagel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-8265 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
27 Sandra Namoff snamoff@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4B
909-607-4018 Biology Lab Lecturer
28 Gordon Ober gober@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 2
909-607-2594 Biology Staff
29 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor
30 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
31 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Lab Lecturer Emerita
32 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-7409 Biology Assist. Professor
33 David Smith dsmith@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
34 Rory Spence rspence@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 124
909-607-9135 Biology Assist. Professor
35 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor
36 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Assoc. Professor Tues 2-4 pm, Wed. 2:30-4:30 pm
37 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Professor