Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Chemistry Faculty Listing

Biology

All

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

1 Amy R. Babbes ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8272 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
2 Kersey Black kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E16
909-607-3091 Chemistry Professor
3 Bethany G. Caulkins bcaulkins@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 214
909-607-9135 Chemistry Assist. Professor bethany-caulkins.youcanbook.me
4 Thomas Davis tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-0714 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
5 Franck Fu ffu@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104B
909-607-2932 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
6 Anthony Fucaloro afucaloro@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
7 Mary Hatcher-Skeers mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104C
909-607-1586 Chemistry Professor Tuesdays 8:15-9:15 am and Thursdays 12-1pm
8 Mioy Huynh MHuynh@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104E
909-909-607-9581 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
9 Taehyung Kim TaKim@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
10 Aaron Leconte aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 137
909-607-9353 Chemistry Assoc. Professor By appointment, please email to set up a time
11 Joel L Mackey jmackey@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8196 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
12 Sadie C Otte sotte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 239
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer https://sadieotte.youcanbook.me
13 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
14 Kathleen Purvis-Roberts kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-9782 Chemistry Professor
15 Guillermo "Santiago" Sandi-Urena GSandi@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 115
909-909-607-1273 Chemistry Visiting Professor
16 Ethan Van Arnam evanarnam@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 211
909-607-2242 Chemistry Assist. Professor On sabbatical fall 2021
17 Ariel Vaughn AVaughn@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104D
909-909-607-8310 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
18 Edward Wen EWen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
19 Anna G. Wenzel awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 213
909-527-5715 Chemistry Professor
20 Nancy S. B. Williams nwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 228
909-607-1603 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
21 Sierra Williams SJWilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 230
909-909-607-6528 Chemistry Assist. Professor
22 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus