Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Physics Faculty Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

All

Staff

1 Thomas Dershem tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D3
909-607-7542 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
2 Yunhua Ding YDing@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E8
909-909-607-3284 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
3 Scot A.C. Gould sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 113
909-607-3197 Physics Professor https://sgould.youcanbook.me
4 James Higdon jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-621-8402 Physics Professor
5 Adam Landsberg alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 112
909-607-8016 Physics Professor
6 Sarah Marzen smarzen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 116
909-607-3097 Physics Assist. Professor
7 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
Physics Professor Emeritus
8 Kevin Setter ksetter@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E4
909-607-9503 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
9 Janet Sheung jsheung@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-8265 Physics Assist. Professor