Research

Upcoming Seminars

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017
11:00 AM
Seaver North Auditorium (Pomona)
David Tirrell, Caltech
[Details]
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
11:00 AM
Burns Lecture Hall
Danielle Dube, Bowdoin College
Chemical tools to discover and target glycoproteins on pathogenic bacteria [Details]
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017
11:00 AM
Seaver North Auditorium (Pomona)
JoAnne Stubbe, MIT
Use of Unnatural Amino Acids to Unravel a 35 Å Oxidation to Make DNA Building Blocks [Details]
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
11:00 AM
Shanahan B480 (HMC)
Alison Butler, UC Santa Barbara
[Details]
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
11:00 AM
Burns Lecture Hall
Matt Pratt, USC
Understanding the consequences of posttranslational modifications using chemistry [Details]
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
11:00 AM
Shanahan B480 (HMC)
Amanda Hickman, Honeywell
Managing Chemistry from the Bench to the Boardroom [Details]
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017
11:00 AM
Seaver North Auditorium (Pomona)
Greg Fu, Caltech
[Details]
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
11:00 AM
Shanahan B480 (HMC)
Jennifer Holmgren,
[Details]
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017
11:00 AM
Seaver North Auditorium (Pomona)
Peter Chien, UMass-Amherst
[Details]
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
11:00 AM
Burns Lecture Hall
Tom Maimone, UC Berkeley
Synthetic Studies Toward Complex Natural Products [Details]
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017
11:00 AM
Seaver North Auditorium (Pomona)
Mark Levin, UC Berkeley (Toste Group)
[Details]