Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Biology Faculty Listing

All

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

Emeritus

1 John Aldrich jaldrich@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-9496 Biology Staff
2 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 14
909-607-9716 Biology Professor Fall 2017: Mon and Thurs 2-3:30pm, and by appt.
3 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
4 Jason Borchert jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-0033 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
5 Audrey Chen achen@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
6 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor M 2-5; R 2-4; F 1-2, 3-4
7 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
8 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor Monday, Tuesday 4-5 p.m.
9 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assoc. Professor
10 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Lab Lecturer Spr 2017, 12:45-2pm Wed. 1-2pm Fri
11 Findley Finseth ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-621-8569 Biology Assist. Professor 9-10 M, 11-12 T, 1-2:30 Th
12 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assoc. Professor Tu 9-11:30am, Th 1:30-3pm, or by appointment
13 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
14 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
15 Lucas Hall lhall@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-8279 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
16 Jonathan Holt jholt@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E16
909-607-2836 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
17 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
18 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita
19 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
20 Sean McNamara smcnamara@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4B
909-607-4018 Biology Lab Lecturer
21 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
22 Jenna Monroy jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 125
909-621-8010 Biology Assist. Professor
23 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-621-8190 Biology Professor Emeritus
24 Anastasia Nagel anagel@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E9
909-607-8265 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
25 Gordon Ober gober@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 2
909-607-2594 Biology Staff
26 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor
27 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
28 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Lab Lecturer Emerita
29 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-7409 Biology Assist. Professor
30 David Smith dsmith@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
31 Rory Spence rspence@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 124
909-607-9135 Biology Assist. Professor
32 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor
33 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Assoc. Professor Tues 2-4 pm, Wed. 2:30-4:30 pm
34 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Professor