Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Biology Faculty Listing

All

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

Emeritus

1 John Aldrich jaldrich@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-9496 Biology Staff
2 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 14
909-607-9716 Biology Professor Spr 2017: Tues and Fri 9-10:30 am, and by appt.
3 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
4 Jason Borchert jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-0033 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
5 Lakshmi Bugga Lbugga@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-2242 Biology Lab Lecturer
6 Audrey Chen achen@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
7 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor on sabbatical
8 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
9 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor by appointment
10 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assoc. Professor
11 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Lab Lecturer on sabbatical Fall 2016
12 Findley Finseth ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-621-8569 Biology Assist. Professor 9-10 M, 11-12 T, 1-2:30 Th
13 Barbara Fortini bfortini@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-2325 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Tuesday 10 -11, Wednesday 1 - 3
14 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assoc. Professor sabbatical
15 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
16 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
17 Jonathan Holt jholt@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E16
909-607-2836 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
18 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
19 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita
20 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
21 Sean McNamara smcnamara@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4B
909-607-4018 Biology Lab Lecturer
22 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
23 Jenna Monroy jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 125
909-621-8010 Biology Assist. Professor
24 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-621-8190 Biology Professor
25 Akana Noto anoto@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-607-8279 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
26 Gordon Ober gober@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 2
909-607-2594 Biology Staff
27 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor
28 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
29 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Lab Lecturer Emerita
30 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-7409 Biology Assist. Professor
31 David Smith dsmith@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E11
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
32 Rory Spence rspence@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 124
909-607-9135 Biology Assist. Professor
33 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor
34 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Assoc. Professor Tues. 2:00-4:00 pm, Wed. 2:30-4:30 pm, by appt.
35 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Assoc. Professor