Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Chemistry Faculty Listing

Biology

All

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

Emeritus

1 Amy R. Babbes ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8272 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor Mon 2-4 pm, Tues 9-11 am, Thurs 1:15-2:15 pm
2 Kersey Black kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 230
909-607-3091 Chemistry Professor
3 Thomas Davis tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 239
909-607-0714 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
4 Anthony Fucaloro afucaloro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 115
909-607-1273 Chemistry Professor
5 David E. Hansen dhansen@kecksci.claremont.edu
909-607-2565 Chemistry Professor Emeritus
6 Mary Hatcher-Skeers mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 211
909-607-1586 Chemistry Professor
7 Brisa Hurlocker bhurlocker@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E3
909-607-9502 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
8 Sarah Kliegman skliegman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KS 211
909-607-2932 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
9 Nicholas Knutson nknutson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
10 Megan Lazorski mlazorski@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E2
909-607-0332 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor Mon 3-5 pm; Thurs 1-2 pm, Fri 1-3 pm, or by appt
11 Aaron Leconte aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 214
909-607-9353 Chemistry Assist. Professor M (9:30-11), Th (9:30-11:30), by appointment
12 Joel L Mackey jmackey@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-8196 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
13 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
14 Thomas Poon tpoon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104C
909-621-8736 Chemistry Professor On sabbatical during academic year 2016-17
15 Kathleen Purvis-Roberts kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
909-607-9782 Chemistry Professor on Leave
16 Arlie Rinaldi arinaldi@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-8310 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor MW 1-2:30 TuTh 9:30-11
17 Babak Sanii bsanii@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 202
909-607-9851 Chemistry Assist. Professor
18 Anna G. Wenzel awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 213
909-607-0912 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
19 Nancy S. B. Williams swilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 228
909-607-1603 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
20 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B30
909-607-3157 Chemistry Professor Emeritus