Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Chemistry Faculty Listing

Biology

All

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

Emeritus

1 Amy R. Babbes ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8272 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor Mon 2-4 pm, Tues 9-11 am, Thurs 1:15-2:15 pm
2 Kersey Black kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 230
909-607-3091 Chemistry Professor
3 Thomas Davis tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-0714 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
4 Anthony Fucaloro afucaloro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 115
909-607-1273 Chemistry Professor
5 David E. Hansen dhansen@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
6 Mary Hatcher-Skeers mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104C
909-607-1586 Chemistry Professor
7 Brisa Hurlocker bhurlocker@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E3
909-607-9502 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
8 Sarah Kliegman skliegman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104D
909-607-2932 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
9 Nicholas Knutson nknutson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
10 Aaron Leconte aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 214
909-607-9353 Chemistry Assist. Professor
11 Joel L Mackey jmackey@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8196 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
12 Sadie Otte sotte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
13 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
14 Thomas Poon tpoon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104C
909-621-8736 Chemistry Professor On leave during academic years 2017-19
15 Kathleen Purvis-Roberts kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-9782 Chemistry Professor on Leave
16 Babak Sanii bsanii@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 202
909-607-9851 Chemistry Assist. Professor
17 Hou Ung hung@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E11
909-607-0332 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
18 Ethan Van Arnam evanarnam@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 211
909-607-2242 Chemistry Assist. Professor
19 Michelle Warter mwarter@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104E
909-607-8310 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
20 Anna G. Wenzel awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 213
909-607-0912 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
21 Nancy S. B. Williams swilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 228
909-607-1603 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
22 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B30
909-607-3157 Chemistry Professor Emeritus