Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Emeritus Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

All

1 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
2 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
3 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
4 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-3097 Physics Professor Emeritus
5 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
6 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Lab Lecturer Emerita
7 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B30
909-607-3157 Chemistry Professor Emeritus
8 David E. Hansen dhansen@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
9 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
10 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita