Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Staff Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

All

Emeritus

1 Maria Alfaro malfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-607-7014 Keck Science Staff
2 Walter Cook wcook@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D3
909-607-2325 Keck Science Staff
3 Susie Fang sfang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-8275 Keck Science Staff
4 Boyle Ke bke@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
909-621-8899 Keck Science Staff
5 Jacob Levine jlevine@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 5
909-607-3049 Keck Science Staff
6 Kyle McCarty kmccarty@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E12
909-607-4137 Keck Science Staff
7 Crystal O'Connor coconnor@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8489 Keck Science Staff
8 Stephen Simon ssimon@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D3
909-607-5001 Keck Science Staff
9 Ulysses J. Sofia usofia@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 111
909-607-2565 Keck Science Dean
10 Helen Tang htang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 40
909-607-3933 Keck Science Staff
11 Velda Yount vross@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8298 Keck Science Staff