Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Staff Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

All

Emeritus

1 Maria Alfaro malfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-607-7014 Keck Science Staff
2 Monica Brown mbrown@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8489 Keck Science Staff
3 Walter Cook wcook@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-5001 Keck Science Staff
4 Jennifer Hull jhull@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104B
909-607-9176 Keck Science Staff
5 Matt Jones mjones@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 5
909-607-3049 Keck Science Staff
6 Jill Jones jjones@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-8275 Keck Science Staff
7 Boyle Ke bke@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
909-621-8899 Keck Science Staff
8 Stephen Simon Ssimon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
Keck Science Staff
9 Helen Tang htang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 40
909-607-3933 Keck Science Staff
10 Velda Yount vross@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8298 Keck Science Staff