Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Physics Faculty Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

All

Staff

Emeritus

1 Thomas Dershem tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-7542 Physics Lab Lecturer
2 Jeremy Eaton jeaton@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E8
909-621-8679 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
3 Scot A.C. Gould sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 113
909-607-3197 Physics Professor
4 James Higdon jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 116
909-621-8402 Physics Professor
5 Adam Landsberg alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 112
909-607-8016 Physics Professor
6 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 133
909-607-3097 Physics Professor
7 Matthew Powell mpowell@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E4
909-607-9503 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
8 James E. Wells jwells@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E10
909-621-8437 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor