Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Faculty Staff Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

1 John Aldrich jaldrich@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-9496 Biology Staff
2 Maria Alfaro malfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-607-7014 Keck Science Staff
3 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 14
909-607-9716 Biology Professor Tues 9-10:30 and Thurs 2:00-3:30, and by appt.
4 Amy R. Babbes ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8272 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor Mon 1-2 pm, Tues 2-4 pm, Thurs 1-2 pm
5 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
6 Kersey Black kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 230
909-607-3091 Chemistry Professor
7 Lakshmi Bugga Lbugga@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 18
909-621-8108 Keck Science Staff
8 Audrey Chen achen@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
9 Joseph R. Cohen jcohen@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E9
909-607-8265 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
10 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor
11 Walter Cook wcook@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-5001 Keck Science Staff
12 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
13 Thomas Davis tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 239
909-607-0714 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
14 Thomas Dershem tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 136
909-607-7542 Physics Lab Lecturer
15 Jeremy Eaton jeaton@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E8
909-621-8679 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
16 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor by appointment
17 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assoc. Professor
18 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Lab Lecturer Mon 1-2, Tues 4:30-5:30, Wed 2:30-3:30
19 Findley Finseth ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-621-8569 Biology Assist. Professor
20 Barbara Fortini bfortini@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-2325 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Monday and Thursday 1 - 3 pm
21 Anthony Fucaloro afucaloro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 115
909-607-1273 Chemistry Professor
22 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assoc. Professor Tu 9-11, Th 1-3, or by appointment
23 Scot A.C. Gould sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 113
909-607-3197 Physics Professor
24 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
25 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
26 David E. Hansen dhansen@kecksci.claremont.edu
909-607-2565 Chemistry Professor Emeritus
27 Mary Hatcher-Skeers mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 214
909-607-1586 Chemistry Professor
28 James Higdon jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 116
909-621-8402 Physics Professor
29 Jonathan Holt jholt@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E16
909-607-8236 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
30 Jennifer Hull jhull@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104B
909-607-9176 Keck Science Staff
31 Brisa Hurlocker bhurlocker@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 214
909-607-2932 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
32 Cameron Iverson civerson@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-2242 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
33 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
34 Jill Jones jjones@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-8275 Keck Science Staff
35 Boyle Ke bke@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
909-621-8899 Keck Science Staff
36 Sarah Kliegman skliegman@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E3
909-607-9502 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
37 Adam Landsberg alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 112
909-607-8016 Physics Professor
38 Megan Lazorski mlazorski@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E2
909-607-0332 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor Weds, Th, Fri: 10 am-12 pm (or by appointment)
39 Aaron Leconte aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 211
909-607-9353 Chemistry Assist. Professor
40 Jennifer Luft jluft@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer by appointment
41 Joel Mackey jmackey@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104C
909-607-8196 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
42 Jessica L Malisch jmalisch@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
43 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
44 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
45 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
46 Jenna Monroy jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 125
909-621-8010 Biology Assist. Professor
47 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-621-8190 Biology Professor
48 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 133
909-607-3097 Physics Professor
49 Akana Noto anoto@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-607-8279 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
50 Detlef Ott dott@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 05
909-607-3049 Keck Science Staff
51 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
52 Thomas Poon tpoon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104C
909-621-8736 Chemistry Professor
53 Matthew Powell mpowell@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E4
909-607-9503 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
54 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor
55 Kathleen Purvis-Roberts kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
909-607-9782 Chemistry Professor on Leave
56 Arlie Rinaldi arinaldi@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-8310 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor M 10:00-11:00; T 9:30-11:30; W 1:30-3:00
57 Colin R. Robins crobins@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 238
909-607-7170 Environmental Science Assist. Professor
58 Rhiannon Rognstad rrognstad@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-2594 Keck Science Staff
59 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
60 Babak Sanii bsanii@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 202
909-607-9851 Chemistry Assist. Professor
61 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Lab Lecturer Emeritus
62 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-7409 Biology Assist. Professor
63 David Smith dsmith@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E11
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
64 Rory Spence rspence@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 124
909-607-9135 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
65 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor
66 Helen Tang htang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 40
909-607-3933 Keck Science Staff
67 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Assoc. Professor Tues. 1:30-3:30 pm, Wed. 2:00-4:00 pm, by appt.
68 Lynnette Vanderwielen lvanderwielen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8489 Keck Science Staff
69 James Wells jwells@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E10
909-621-8437 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
70 Anna G. Wenzel awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 213
909-607-0912 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
71 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Assoc. Professor
72 Branwen Williams bwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 227
909-607-8017 Environmental Science Assist. Professor
73 Nancy S. B. Williams swilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 228
909-607-1603 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
74 Velda Yount vross@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8298 Keck Science Staff
75 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B30
909-607-3157 Chemistry Professor Emeritus