Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Faculty Staff Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

1 Gautam Agarwal GAgarwal@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-909-607-6522 Neuroscience Assist. Professor
2 Gautam Agarwal GAgarwal@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-909-607-6522 Neuroscience Assist. Professor
3 Maria Alfaro malfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-607-7014 Keck Science Staff
4 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-9716 Biology Professor Mondays and Thursdays 8:30-9:30 and by appointment
5 Amy R. Babbes ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8272 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
6 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
7 Kersey Black kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E16
909-607-3091 Chemistry Professor
8 Thomas Borowski Thomas_Borowski@pitzer.edu
BH 104
909-607-3808 Neuroscience Assist. Professor
9 Michael Brown mjbrown@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131A
909-607-8279 Biology Education Specialist
10 Sarah Budischak sbudischak@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131C
909-607-4593 Biology Assist. Professor
11 Adam Carter adam@scrippscollege.edu
KSC 132
909-621-8250 Keck Science Staff
12 Bethany G. Caulkins bcaulkins@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 214
909-607-9135 Chemistry Assist. Professor bethany-caulkins.youcanbook.me
13 Pete Chandrangsu pchandrangsu@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 134
909-607-5011 Biology Assist. Professor
14 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
Biology Professor on sabbatical
15 Walter Cook wcook@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D3
909-607-2325 Keck Science Staff
16 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
17 Thomas Davis tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104A
909-607-0714 Chemistry Lab Lecturer
18 Thomas Dershem tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D3
909-607-7542 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
19 Yunhua Ding YDing@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E8
909-909-607-3284 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
20 Brian Duistermars bduistermars@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-3097 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
21 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 202
909-607-7068 Biology Professor Fulbright Scholar in Poland
22 Matthew Faldyn mfaldyn@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
23 Susie Fang sfang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-8275 Keck Science Staff
24 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assoc. Professor
25 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Professorial Lecturer M 1:30-2:30pm, TR 10:30-11:30am or by appt
26 Findley Finseth ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-621-8569 Biology Assist. Professor
27 Suyen Flores SuFlores@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-909-621-8489 Keck Science Staff
28 Franck Fu ffu@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104B
909-607-2932 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
29 Anthony Fucaloro afucaloro@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
30 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assoc. Professor book online: https://calendly.com/sgilman-kecksci
31 Scot A.C. Gould sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 113
909-607-3197 Physics Professor https://sgould.youcanbook.me
32 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
33 Alison Harris alison.harris@cmc.edu
SM 232
909-607-9397 Neuroscience Assist. Professor
34 Mary Hatcher-Skeers mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104C
909-607-1586 Chemistry Professor Tuesdays 8:15-9:15 am and Thursdays 12-1pm
35 James Higdon jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-621-8402 Physics Professor
36 Mioy Huynh MHuynh@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104E
909-909-607-9581 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
37 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 014
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Mon/Wed: 10:45-11:45pm, Tues/Thurs: 9:30-10:30am
38 Suryatapa Jha SJha@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E3
909-909-607-9502 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
39 Erin Jones ejones@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E2
909-607-3081 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
40 Taehyung Kim TaKim@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
41 Cory Kohn ckohn@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4B
909-607-4018 Biology Education Specialist Mon 4-5, Thu 4-5, Thu 7-8
Zoom link on Sakai
42 Adam Landsberg alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 112
909-607-8016 Physics Professor
43 Aaron Leconte aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 137
909-607-9353 Chemistry Assoc. Professor By appointment, please email to set up a time
44 Jacob Levine jlevine@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 5
909-607-3049 Keck Science Staff
45 Joel L Mackey jmackey@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 118
909-607-8196 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
46 Sarah Marzen smarzen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 116
909-607-3097 Physics Assist. Professor
47 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita
48 Kyle McCarty kmccarty@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E12
909-607-4137 Keck Science Staff
49 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
50 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor
51 Jenna Monroy jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 125
909-621-8010 Biology Assist. Professor
52 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
53 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
Physics Professor Emeritus
54 Sadie C Otte sotte@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 239
909-607-0924 Chemistry Lab Lecturer https://sadieotte.youcanbook.me
55 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
56 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor Tuesday, 2-4
57 Kathleen Purvis-Roberts kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 231
909-607-9782 Chemistry Professor
58 Cathy Reed cathy.reed@cmc.edu
SM 224
909-607-0740 Neuroscience Professor
59 Colin R. Robins crobins@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 238
909-607-7170 Environmental Science Assoc. Professor Mon 345-450 & Thurs 10-11 (238); Tues 10-11(zoom)
60 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
61 Guillermo "Santiago" Sandi-Urena GSandi@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 115
909-909-607-1273 Chemistry Visiting Professor
62 Benjamin Schlau BSchlau@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-909-607-0033 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
63 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 124
909-607-7409 Biology Assoc. Professor M 10-11:30, W 1:30-3, or by appointment
64 Kevin Setter ksetter@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E4
909-607-9503 Physics Visiting Assist. Professor
65 Janet Sheung jsheung@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-8265 Physics Assist. Professor
66 Stephen Simon ssimon@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D3
909-607-5001 Keck Science Staff
67 Ulysses J. Sofia usofia@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 111
909-607-2565 Keck Science Dean
68 Tessa Solomon-Lane tsolomonlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-7857 Biology Assist. Professor
69 Michael Spezio mspezio@scrippscollege.edu
ST 120
909-607-0914 Neuroscience Assoc. Professor
70 Helen Tang htang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 40
909-607-3933 Keck Science Staff
71 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor Monday and Wednesday 4:00-5:00 PM
72 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Professor M 1-3 pm, W 3:00-5:00 pm, email for Zoom link
73 Jason Tor JTor@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131B
909-909-607-0332 Keck Science Staff Integrated Science Lab Director
74 Ethan Van Arnam evanarnam@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 211
909-607-2242 Chemistry Assist. Professor On sabbatical fall 2021
75 Ariel Vaughn AVaughn@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104D
909-909-607-8310 Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
76 Jasmine Veitch JVeitch@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-909-607-6308 Keck Science Staff Lab Manager
77 Aditi Vyas avyas@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-9496 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
78 Edward Wen EWen@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
Chemistry Visiting Assist. Professor
79 Anna G. Wenzel awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 213
909-527-5715 Chemistry Professor
80 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Professor
81 Nancy S. B. Williams nwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 228
909-607-1603 Chemistry Assoc. Professor
82 Branwen Williams bwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 227
909-607-8017 Environmental Science Assoc. Professor
83 Sierra Williams SJWilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 230
909-909-607-6528 Chemistry Assist. Professor
84 Stacey Wood stacey.wood@scrippscollege.edu
ST 108
909-607-9505 Neuroscience Professor
85 Velda Yount vyount@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8298 Keck Science Staff
86 Paul Zak paul.zak@cgu.edu
Neuroscience Professor
87 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus