Research

Upcoming Seminars

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
11:00 AM
Burns Lecture Hall, Keck Science Center
Richard Hooley,
https://research.chem.ucr.edu/groups/hooley/Richard_Hooley.html [Details]
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
12:00 PM
Burns Lecture Hall, Keck Science Center
Larry Grill, KGI
Low cost vaccine development [Details]
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
11:00 AM
Seaver North Auditorium
Hosea Nelson,
https://www.chemistry.ucla.edu/directory/nelson-hosea [Details]
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
12:00 PM
Burns Lecture Hall, Keck Science Center
Maria Vasquez, Loyola Marymount
Marine invert stress physiology [Details]
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
11:00 AM
Galileo-Pryne
Louis Kuo (HMC Alum),
https://college.lclark.edu/live/profiles/43-louis-kuo [Details]
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
12:00 PM
Burns Lecture Hall, Keck Science Center
Paul Selvin, University of Illinois
Super-resolution imaging [Details]
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
11:00 AM
Burns Lecture Hall, Keck Science Center
David Watumull (Pharma CEO),
https://cardaxpharma.com/ [Details]
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
12:00 PM
Burns Lecture Hall, Keck Science Center
Caitlin O'Connell, USC
Behavior and disease [Details]
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
11:00 AM
Seaver North Auditorium
Renee Cole,
https://chem.uiowa.edu/people/renee-s-cole [Details]
Friday, May 1, 2020
12:00 PM
Burns Lecture Hall, Keck Science Center
Carrie Kiel, RSABG
Genomics [Details]