Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Biology Faculty Listing

All

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

Emeritus

1 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 14
909-607-9716 Biology Professor Spring 2018: sabbatical
2 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
3 Jason Borchert jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-0033 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
4 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor W 3 - 5, F 10 - 11; or by appointment
5 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
6 Nancy Day nday@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E13
909-621-8190 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
7 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor Monday, Tuesday 4-5 p.m.
8 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assoc. Professor
9 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Lab Lecturer Spr 2018, 1-2pm Mon. 3-4 pm Thurs
10 Findley Finseth ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-621-8569 Biology Assist. Professor
11 Princess Gilbert pgilbert@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
12 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assoc. Professor M and Th 9am-11am, or by appointment
13 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
14 Daniel A. Guthrie dguthrie@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
15 Lucas K. Hall lhall@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E7
909-607-8279 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Mon 2-3p, Tue 1-2p, Thu 3-4p, Fri 9-10a
16 Jonathan Holt jholt@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E16
909-607-2836 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
17 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Tues/Thurs: 10:30am-11:30am, Fri: 1:30pm-2:30pm
18 Dorsa Kay dkay@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E13
909-621-8190 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
19 Carrie Kiel ckiel@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E8
909-607-9135 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
20 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita
21 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
22 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
23 Jenna Monroy jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 125
909-621-8010 Biology Assist. Professor
24 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
909-621-8190 Biology Professor Emeritus
25 Anastasia Nagel anagel@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 103
909-607-8265 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Tues 1-2pm, Wed 2-4pm, and Thurs 11-12pm
26 Sandra Namoff snamoff@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4B
909-607-4018 Biology Lab Lecturer
27 Gordon Ober gober@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 2
909-607-2594 Biology Staff
28 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor Thursday, 1:15-3:15
29 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
30 Susan Schenk sschenk@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Lab Lecturer Emerita
31 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 117
909-607-7409 Biology Assist. Professor M 10-11:30, W 1:30-3, or by appointment
32 David Smith dsmith@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E17
909-607-9606 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
33 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor Monday and Thursday 2:00-3:30 PM
34 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Assoc. Professor Tues 2-4 pm, Wed. 2:30-4:30 pm
35 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Professor