Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Biology Faculty Listing

All

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

Emeritus

1 Jennifer A Armstrong jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
BL 134
909-607-9716 Biology Professor Mondays and Thursdays 8:30-9:30 and by appointment
2 Cheryl Baduini cbaduini@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Assoc. Professor (Pitzer in Costa Rica Program)
3 Jason Borchert jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E6
909-607-0033 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
4 Michael Brown mjbrown@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131A
909-607-8279 Biology Lab Lecturer
5 Sarah Budischak sbudischak@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 131C
909-607-4593 Biology Assist. Professor
6 Pete Chandrangsu pchandrangsu@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 134
909-607-5011 Biology Assist. Professor
7 Melissa J Coleman mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B37
909-607-0889 Biology Assoc. Professor W 2-4pm; F 9-10am; or by appointment
8 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
9 Brian Duistermars bduistermars@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 137
909-607-3097 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
10 Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 202
909-607-7068 Biology Assoc. Professor Fulbright Scholar in Poland
11 Matthew Faldyn mfaldyn@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E1
909-607-8257 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
12 Elise Ferree eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-8277 Biology Professorial Lecturer Fall 2019, Wed 9-10:15am, Fri 1-2pm
13 Patrick M. Ferree pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 16A
909-607-8304 Biology Assoc. Professor
14 Findley Finseth ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 212
909-621-8569 Biology Assist. Professor
15 Sarah Gilman sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 13
909-607-0715 Biology Assoc. Professor Mon 2-3:30, Wed 9:30-11:30, or by appt
16 Larry Grill lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
FL 101
909-607-9134 Biology Visiting Professor MWF 10:00-11:00 <> FL 101
17 Kyle Jay kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 014
909-607-0293 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor Mon/Wed 9:30-10:30am, Tues 10:30-11:30am
18 Erin Jones ejones@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E2
909-607-3081 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
19 Dorsa Kay dkay@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E13
909-621-8190 Biology Visiting Assist. Professor
20 Cory Kohn ckohn@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4B
909-607-4018 Biology Lab Lecturer Mon 9-11 am
Tue 3-5 pm
Thu 2-4 pm
21 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita
22 Donald A. McFarlane dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 43
909-607-2564 Biology Professor
23 John Milton jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 105
909-607-0024 Biology Professor
24 Jenna Monroy jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 125
909-621-8010 Biology Assist. Professor
25 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
26 Marion Preest mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 11
909-607-8014 Biology Professor Tuesday, 2-4
27 Emily (Molly) Roberts eroberts@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 2
909-607-2954 Biology Staff Starting Spring 2020
28 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
29 Lars Schmitz lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 124
909-607-7409 Biology Assoc. Professor M 10-11:30, W 1:30-3, or by appointment
30 Tessa Solomon-Lane tsolomonlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-7857 Biology Assist. Professor
31 Zhaohua Irene Tang ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 201
909-607-9067 Biology Professor Monday and Wednesday 2:00-3:30 PM
32 Diane Thomson dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 106A
909-607-0029 Biology Professor Tues 2-4 pm, Wed. 2:30-4:30 pm
33 Aditi Vyas avyas@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 4A
909-607-9496 Biology Staff
34 Emily Wiley ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 210
909-607-9698 Biology Professor