Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Emeritus Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

Staff

All

1 Newton Copp ncopp@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
2 Emil Morhardt emorhardt@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
3 Stephen Naftilan snaftilan@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 102
909-607-3097 Physics Professor Emeritus
4 David Sadava dsadava@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emeritus
5 Andrew W. Zanella azanella@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC B30
909-607-3157 Chemistry Professor Emeritus
6 Robert Pinnell rpinnell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Chemistry Professor Emeritus
7 Margaret Mathies mmathies@kecksci.claremont.edu
Biology Professor Emerita