Faculty and Staff

Keck Science Department Staff Listing

Biology

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Physics

All

Emeritus

1 Maria Alfaro malfaro@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-607-7014 Keck Science Staff
2 Walter Cook wcook@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D
909-607-2325 Keck Science Staff
3 Jennifer Hull jhull@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 104B
909-607-9176 Keck Science Staff
4 Jill Jones jjones@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 12
909-607-8275 Keck Science Staff
5 Boyle Ke bke@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 41
909-621-8899 Keck Science Staff
6 Jacob Levine jlevine@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 5
909-607-3049 Keck Science Staff
7 Kyle McCarty kmccarty@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E12
909-607-4137 Keck Science Staff
8 Elba Munoz emunoz@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC E12
909-607-8275 Keck Science Staff Fridays
9 Crystal O'Connor coconnor@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8489 Keck Science Staff
10 Stephen Simon ssimon@kecksci.claremont.edu
CC D
909-607-5001 Keck Science Staff
11 Ulysses J. Sofia usofia@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 111
909-607-2565 Keck Science Dean
12 Helen Tang htang@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 40
909-607-3933 Keck Science Staff
13 Velda Yount vross@kecksci.claremont.edu
KSC 110
909-621-8298 Keck Science Staff